The internal Kaiser Permanente Custom Order Solutions Team can be reached by calling 800-793-9837 or emailing KPSpecialOrders@staples.com.

REGIONAL CONTACTS:

XX

Washington:

Haley Dye

Haley.Dye@Staples.com

425.318.0158

XXX

Colorado:

Rachelle Anderson

Rachelle.Anderson@Staples.com

801.645.3244
Northern California:


Kelli Williamson

Kelli.Williamson@Staples.com

949.285.0895

XXXXXX Georgia:


Tiana Artis

Tiana.Artis@Staples.com

404.593.6419

Southern Cal & Hawaii:


Bob Levitt

Bob.Levitt@Staples.com

818.422.9052

Mid Atlantic :


Zach Shock

Zachary.Shock@Staples.com

717.471.9748

Oregon :


Linda tower

Linda.Tower@Staples.com

503.329.2001